Staff Directory

City Departments and Staff Extension
City Manager's Office 3350
Matthew Baumgarten City Manager  
Daniel Hill Public Policy Assistant 3352 
Stan Lisica Chief Innovation Officer 3332
Torri Mathes Community Engagement Officer 3333 
City Clerk's Office / Treasury Department 3310
Victoria Mitchell
City Clerk  
Gina Harold Deputy City Clerk  
Bryan Bemis Deputy Treasurer  
Phyllis Brown Cashier  
Community Development Department (Building, Planning, Inspections) 3320
Erin Schlutow Community Development Director  
Kim Anderson  Building Clerk  3324 
Danna Bauer  Licensing Clerk  3323 
David Reilly (McKenna) Building Official  
Rodney Williams (McKenna) Code Enforcement  
Finance Department   3340
Mark Pollock Finance Director  
Laurie Fielder Accountant  
Susan Reddin Accountant/Benefits Coordinator  
Library Department 3440
Matthew Church Library Director  
Karen Endres Library Secretary  
Parks & Recreation Department 3470
Theresa McArleton Director of Parks & Recreation  
Scott Jennex Manager of Recreation Programs  
Dan McMinn Manager of Senior Programs and Events  
Amanda Slusarski Office Administrator  
Joe Nazione Maintenance Leader  
Public Safety Department (Police and Fire) 3380
Public Safety - Emergency Number 9-1-1
Chief Matthew Koehn Director of Public Safety  
Lt. Corey Miller Administration / Fire  
Lt. Andrew Hadfield Investigations  
Lt. Jordan Kobernick Patrol / Operations  
Pete Kelly Fire Inspector  
Mary Staron Records Clerk 3382
Public Safety - Animal Control 3380
Public Safety - Community Relations 3390
Public Works Department 3490
Derrick Schueller Director of Public Works  
Shawn Young Supervising Foreman  
Janis Laity DPW Clerk  
Diane Brus DPW Clerk  

eNews Signup